Weekly Features

Tuesdays - Taco Night **Final night 6/25/19 for summer break**

Taco Tuesday: $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas from 5 pm to close from September through June. Dine in only.

Wednesdays - Trivia Night **Final night 6/26/19**

$10 Bud Light Pitchers & 1/2 price Wicked Wings from 5 pm to close. Dine in only. Stump! Live Trivia Night - weekly September through June at 7 pm, excluding Christmas Day 2019, New Year's Day 2020, and February Vacation Week 2020.

Thursdays - Ladies Night

$6 Seasonal Sangria, $5 Cosmos and Chocolate Martinis, and $1 off all Wine pours with $5.95 featured flatbreads from 6-9 pm. Dine in only.

Saturday

$3 Coors Light Aluminum’s 20 oz. Cans - all day.
$5 Bloody Marys & Mimosas - from 11:30 am-4:30 pm

Sunday Funday all day!

$12 Bud Brand (4-16 oz. bottles) Buckets and $5 32 oz. Miller Lite Pitchers - all day.
$5 Bloody Marys and Mimosas - from 11:30 am-4:30 pm

All New Happier Hour 3-6 pm

Tuesday to Friday:

  • $2.50 Bud Light and Miller Lite Draft
  • $3 Budweiser and Coors Light 12 oz. Bottles
  • $3.50 Well Drinks
  • $1 off ALL Wine Pours
  • $5 Bartenders Roulette Cocktail
  • $5 Happy Nachos
  • $6 Featured Weekly Appetizer 
  • 1/2 Price Wicked Wings (6 or 12 pc)
  • 1/2 Price DH Fries

Summer Entertainment & Specials

Fri., June 28: James Pryor 6-9 pm
Sat., June 29: Jim Gallant 6-9 pm

Tues., July 2: $5 Margaritas 5-close
Fri., July 5: Don Campbell Duo 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., July 6: Bob Costigan 6-9 pm

Tues., July 9: $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., July 11: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., July 12: Joan Kennedy Duo 6-9 pm
Sat., July 13: Seacoast Adventure Car Show - Registration 8-10 am, Show 10 am -2 pm with music from Dave Perlman. Evening at Deck House - The Middle Men Duo 6-9 pm.

Tues., July 16:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., July 18: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., July 19: Dave Perlman 6-9 pm
Sat., July 20: The Maine Comedy All-Stars 8-10 pm

Tues., July 23:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., July 25: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., July 26: Isaiah Bennett 6-9 pm
Sat., July 27: Toby McAllister Duo 6-9pm

Tues., July 30:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., August 1: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., August 2: Don Campbell 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., August 3: The Rewind Duo 6-9pm

Tues.,August 6:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., August 8: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., August 9: Jon Giancola Duo 6-9 pm
Sat., August 10: James Pryor 6-9pm

Tues., August 13:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., August 15: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., August 16: Dave Perlman 6-9 pm
Sat., August 17: Bill Howard 6-9pm

Tues., August 20:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., August 22: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., August 23: Isaiah Bennett 6-9 pm
Sat., August 24: Toby McAllister Duo 6-9pm

Tues., August 27:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Thur., August 29: Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., August 30: The Middle Men Trio 6-9 pm
Sat., August 31: Jim Gallant 6-9pm

DH Catered Events