September Entertainment

Thur., September 5: Otter Creek Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., September 6: Don Campbell Duo 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., September 7: The Rewind Duo 6-9 pm

Tues., September 10: $5 Margaritas 5-close
Weds., September 11: OpinioNation 7-9 pm
Thur., September 12: Baxter Cornhole Tournament 6 pm
Fri., September 13: James Pryor 6-9 pm
Sat., September 14: Jon Giancola Duo 6-9 pm

Tues., September 17:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Weds., September 18: OpinioNation 7-9 pm

Fri., September 20: Dave Perlman Duo 6-9 pm
Sat., September 21: TBD

Tues., September 24:  $5 Margaritas 5-close
Weds., September 25: OpinioNation 7-9 pm

Fri., September 27: Isaiah Bennett 6-9 pm
Sat., September 28: Toby McAllister Duo 6-9 pm

Weekly Features

Tuesdays - Taco Night **First night 9/10/19 for fall season**

Taco Tuesday: $5 Margaritas from 5 pm to close from September through June. Dine in only.

Wednesdays - OpinioNation Night **First night 9/11/19 for fall season**

$10 Bud Light Pitchers & 1/2 price Wicked Wings from 5 pm to close. Dine in only. OpinioNation live game night - weekly September through June at 7 pm, excluding Christmas Day 2019, New Year's Day 2020, and February Vacation Week 2020.

Thursdays - Ladies Night

$6 Seasonal Sangria, $5 Cosmos and Chocolate Martinis, and $1 off all Wine pours with $5.95 featured flatbreads from 6-9 pm. Dine in only.

Saturday

$3 Coors Light Aluminum’s 20 oz. Cans - all day.
$5 Bloody Marys & Mimosas - from 11:30 am-4:30 pm

Sunday Funday all day!

$12 Bud Brand (4-16 oz. bottles) Buckets and $5 32 oz. Miller Lite Pitchers - all day.
$5 Bloody Marys and Mimosas - from 11:30 am-4:30 pm

All New Happier Hour 3-6 pm

Tuesday to Friday:

  • $2.50 Bud Light and Miller Lite Draft
  • $3 Budweiser and Coors Light 12 oz. Bottles
  • $3.50 Well Drinks
  • $1 off ALL Wine Pours
  • $5 Bartenders Roulette Cocktail
  • $5 Happy Nachos
  • $6 Featured Weekly Appetizer 
  • 1/2 Price Wicked Wings (6 or 12 pc)
  • 1/2 Price DH Fries

DH Catered Events