Entertainment for July

Sat., July 1:  Frank McDaniel 6:30-9:30 pm

Mon., July 3: Jon Giancola 6:30-9:30 pm

Wed., July 5: Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm

Fri., July 7:  Don Campbell Trio 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., July 8: Chad Porter 6:30-9:30 pm

Wed., July 12:  Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm

Wed., July 19:  Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm - Last one until after Labor Day!

Fri., July 21: Pete Finkle 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., July 22: Bob Costigan 6:30-9:30 pm

Thur., July 27:  Mitch Alden 6:30-9:30 pm
Fri., July 28:  Toby McAllister 6:30-9:30 pm

Entertainment for August

Fri., August 4:  The Middle Men 6:30-9:30 pm

Fri., August 11:  Don Campbell Trio 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., August 12: Chad Porter 6:30-9:30 pm

Fri., August 18: Bob Costigan 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., August 19: Toby McAllister 6:30-9:30 pm

Fri., August 27:  Pete Finkle 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., August 26:  Jon Giancola 6:30-9:30 pm

Note:  No Stump! Trivia Night until after Labor Day