Entertainment for June

Fri., June 2:  Don Campbell Trio 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., June 3: Jon Giancola 6:30-9:30 pm

Wed., June 7: Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm
Thur., June 8:  Cornhole Tournament
Fri., June 9:  Dave Perlman 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., June 10: Toby McAllister 6:30-9:30 pm

Wed., June 14:  Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm

Fri., June 16: Chad Porter 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., June 17: Isaiah Bennett 6:30-9:30 pm

Wed., June 21:  Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm
Thur., June 22:  Mitch Alden 6:30-9:30 pm
Fri., June 23: Christian Martin 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., June 24: Pete Finkle 6:30-9:30 pm

Wed., June 28:  Stump! Trivia Night 7-9 pm

Fri., June 30:  Packmann Dave 6:30-9:30 pm