Weekly Features

Tuesdays - Taco Night

Taco Tuesday: $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas from 5 pm to close from September through June. Dine in only.

Wednesdays - Trivia Night

$10 Bud Light Pitchers & 1/2 price Wicked Wings from 5 pm to close. Dine in only. Stump! Live Trivia Night - weekly September through June at 7 pm, excluding Christmas Day 2019, New Year's Day 2020, and February Vacation Week 2020.

Thursdays - Ladies Night

$6 Seasonal Sangria, $5 Cosmos and Chocolate Martinis, and $1 off all Wine pours with $5.95 featured flatbreads from 6-9 pm. Dine in only.

Saturday

$3 Coors Light Aluminum’s 20 oz. Cans - all day.
$5 Bloody Marys & Mimosas - from 11:30 am-4:30 pm

Sunday Funday all day!

$12 Bud Brand (4-16 oz. bottles) Buckets and $5 32 oz. Miller Lite Pitchers - all day.
$5 Bloody Marys and Mimosas - from 11:30 am-4:30 pm

All New Happier Hour 3-6 pm

Tuesday to Friday:

  • $2.50 Bud Light and Miller Lite Draft
  • $3 Budweiser and Coors Light 12 oz. Bottles
  • $3.50 Well Drinks
  • $1 off ALL Wine Pours
  • $5 Bartenders Roulette Cocktail
  • $5 Happy Nachos
  • $6 Featured Weekly Appetizer 
  • 1/2 Price Wicked Wings (6 or 12 pc)
  • 1/2 Price DH Fries

DH Catered Events

Entertainment & Specials for May

Tues., May 1: $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas 5-close, Limited quantity!
Wed., May 2: OpinioNation 7-9 pm
Fri., May 3: Don Campbell duo 6:30-9:30 pm
Sat., May 4: The Rewind 6-9 pm & Kentucky Derby Watch Party 4-8 pm

Tues., May 7: $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas 5-close, Limited quantity!
Wed., May 8: OpinioNation 7-9 pm
Thur., May 9: $5.95 Featured Flatbread & Ladies Night 6-9 pm
Fri., May 10 Jon Giancola 6-9 pm
Sat., May 11: The Middle Men duo 6-9 pm

Tues., May 14: $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas 5-close, Limited quantity!
Wed., May 15: Stump! Trivia 7-9 pm
Thur., May 16:  $5.95 Featured Flatbread & Ladies Night 6-9 pm 
Fri., May 17: Dave Perlman duo 6-9 pm
Sat., May 18: Bill Howard 6-9 pm

Tues., May 21:  $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas 5-close, Limited quantity!
Wed., May 22: Stump! Trivia 7-9 pm
Thur., May 23: $5.95 Featured Flatbread & Ladies Night 6-9 pm
Fri., May 24: Pete Finkle 6-9 pm
Sat., May 25: Toby McAllister duo 6-9 pm

Tues., May 28:  $2 Select Tacos & $5 Margaritas 5-close, Limited quantity!
Wed., May 29: Stump! Trivia 7-9 pm
Thur., May 30: $5.95 Featured Flatbread & Ladies Night 6-9 pm
Fri., May 31: Bob Costigan 6-9 pm